منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

مناديل مبللة

/طبق المطبخ المنزلية تنظيف مناديل مبللة

طبق المطبخ المنزلية تنظيف مناديل مبللة

  1. بدون أي مواد حافظة، وكلاء الفلورسنت، الكحول، والنكهة، والضمان الأكثر أمانا لطفلك

  2. قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب من درجة الحموضة من الطفل بشرة

  3. ثلاثة أنواع من النقش، اللؤلؤ، عادي، و الماس.

  4. لا يمكن للتنوع الوظيفي أن تعطي الطفل فقط اليد، الفم، بعقب، ولكن أيضا إزالة ماكياج، اغسل وجهك، إلخ

  • رقم العنصر.:

    S003
  • دفع:

    T/T , Western Union ,PayPal , Bank
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Original color, or white color
  • مخزون البضائع:

    500000
  • النظام (موك):

    10000
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen
  • المهلة:

    30days
حصة ل : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest
  • تفاصيل المنتج

طبق المطبخ المنزلية تنظيف مناديل مبللة


الوصف:

هذا مناديل المطبخ الجيد يمكن توفير الوقت و القلب! أنت قد تواجه هذه مشاكل عندما يمكنك استخدام المطبخ خرقة: الاستخدام المتكرر من قطعة قماش كل يوم يمكن أن تولد البكتيريا، ويسمع المطبخ الدهني لتنظيف، ونظافة المطبخ رائحة كريهة، والقط السريع القذرة والسمع ل غسل. مناديل المطبخ يمكن حلها جميع هذه مشاكل، والقضاء على الحاجة إلى " مجففة من Wit-Wrung-Wrung-WiPed المجففة"، من السهل جدا

تعتني جيدا بك وعائلتك العديد من الأماكن في المطبخ، مثل " النفط دخان آلة الساتان، البقع حمام السباحة، بقع المطبخ، بقع المشغل، The Plours ، يمكن أن تتعامل مع مساعدتك بحرية في إغلاق اليقظة، تعطيك أنيقا إذا كان المنزل الجديد


معلومات:

يكتب
مناديل المطبخ
مواد

غير المنسوجة الأقمشة والمياه النقية وزيت جوز الهند الفوسفات استر، AEO-9


اللون
أبيض
بحجم
200mm * 150mm
صفائح
70pcs
رزمة
OEM، ODM.
تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

3 سنوات

اختبار مرت اختبار تهيج الجلد
طلب
المطبخ، التنظيف المنزلية
خاصية إزالة الزيت بسرعة وسهولة، لا حاجة للغسل
الاستعمال
استخدامها لتنظيف موقد المطبخ، غطاء محرك السيارة، الجدول، ثلاجة الخ





wholesale kitchen wet tissue

ترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
99.9% sterilization of virgin wood pulp wet toilet paper لب الخشب الأصلي 99.9٪ ورقة المرحاض الرطبة المعقمة لا تحتوي على الكحول لإزالة الرائحة

بدون أي مواد حافظة، وكلاء الفلورسنت، الكحول، والنكهة، والضمان الأكثر أمانا لطفلك قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب من درجة الحموضة من الطفل بشرة 3.three أنواع النقش، اللؤلؤ، عادي، و الماس. 4.its التنوع الوظيفي لا يمكن أن تعطي الطفل فقط اليد، الفم، بعقب، ولكن أيضاإزالة ماكياج، اغسل وجهك، إلخ

Food grade packaging baby wipes تغليف الغذاء الصف إيدي مناديل الطفل النقي

بدون أي مواد حافظة، وكلاء الفلورسنت، الكحول، والنكهة، والضمان الأكثر أمانا لطفلك قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب من درجة الحموضة من الطفل بشرة 3.three أنواع النقش، اللؤلؤ، عادي، و الماس. 4.its التنوع الوظيفي لا يمكن أن تعطي الطفل فقط اليد، الفم، بعقب، ولكن أيضاإزالة ماكياج، اغسل وجهك، إلخ

Soft spunlace non-woven baby wipes لينة Spunlace غير المنسوجة مناديل الطفل دون الكحول

بدون أي مواد حافظة، وكلاء الفلورسنت، الكحول، والنكهة، والضمان الأكثر أمانا لطفلك قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب من درجة الحموضة من الطفل بشرة 3.three أنواع النقش، اللؤلؤ، عادي، و الماس. 4.its التنوع الوظيفي لا يمكن أن تعطي الطفل فقط اليد، الفم، بعقب، ولكن أيضاإزالة ماكياج، اغسل وجهك، إلخ

Non-scented individual packaging of children's wipes الغذاء الصف Xylitol المواد الخام الأطفال خال من العطر مناديل مبللة

بدون أي مواد حافظة، وكلاء الفلورسنت، الكحول، والنكهة، والضمان الأكثر أمانا لطفلك قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب من درجة الحموضة من الطفل بشرة 3.three أنواع النقش، اللؤلؤ، عادي، و الماس. 4.its التنوع الوظيفي لا يمكن أن تعطي الطفل فقط اليد، الفم، بعقب، ولكن أيضاإزالة ماكياج، اغسل وجهك، إلخ

Baby mouth and hand pure water wipes فم الطفل ومناديل المياه النقية اليد دون الكحول

بدون أي مواد حافظة، وكلاء الفلورسنت، الكحول، والنكهة، والضمان الأكثر أمانا لطفلك قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب من درجة الحموضة من الطفل بشرة 3.three أنواع النقش، اللؤلؤ، عادي، و الماس. 4.its التنوع الوظيفي لا يمكن أن تعطي الطفل فقط اليد، الفم، بعقب، ولكن أيضاإزالة ماكياج، اغسل وجهك، إلخ

99.9% sterilization wipes 99.9٪ التعقيم خال من الكحول مناديل صحية

بدون أي مواد حافظة، وكلاء الفلورسنت، الكحول، والنكهة، والضمان الأكثر أمانا لطفلك قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني بالقرب من درجة الحموضة من الطفل بشرة 3.three أنواع النقش، اللؤلؤ، عادي، و الماس. 4.its التنوع الوظيفي لا يمكن أن تعطي الطفل فقط اليد، الفم، بعقب، ولكن أيضاإزالة ماكياج، اغسل وجهك، إلخ

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

Wet Wipes

/Household Kitchen Dish Cleaning Wet wipes

Household Kitchen Dish Cleaning Wet wipes

  1. Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby

  2. PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin

       3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond.

       4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth,              butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

  • Item NO.:

    S003
  • Payment:

    T/T , Western Union ,PayPal , Bank
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Original color, or white color
  • Goods Stock:

    500000
  • Order(MOQ):

    10000
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    30days
Share To : Facebook Twitter Youtube Linkedin Pinterest
  • Product Detail

Household  Kitchen Dish Cleaning Wet wipes


Description:

This good kitchen wipes can save time and heart! You may face these troubles when you use kitchen rag: repeated use of a rag every day can breed bacteria ,greasy kitchen is heard to clean,smelly kitchen cleaner,the rag is dirty and heard to wash. Kitchen wipes can solve all these problems,eliminate the need for " wet-wrung-wiped-washed-dried",very easy to clean.

It take good care of your and your family.The many places in th kitchen,such as " oil dume machine satin,washing pool stains,kitchenstove stains,operator stains,the ploor stains " ,can deal with freely help you close caress, give you a neat if new home


Information:

Type
kitchen wipes
Material

non-woven fabrics ,pure water, coconut oil ‘phosphate ester ,AEO-9


Color
White
Size
200mm*150mm
sheets
70pcs
Package
OEM,ODM
Expiration Date

3 years

Test Passed skin irritation test
Application
Kitchen,household cleaning
Feature Remove oil quickly and easily,no need to wash
Usage
Use to clean kitchen stove, range hood, table, refrigerator etc.   





Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
75% alcohol sterilization wipes Disinfectant 75% alcohol antibacterial hand sanitizing cleaning barrel wipes

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

Antibacterial 75% alcohol disinfection wipes Antibacterial 75% Alcohol Wipes Alcohol Disinfectant Wipes

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

99.9% sterilization of virgin wood pulp wet toilet paper Original wood pulp 99.9% sterile wet toilet paper does not contain alcohol to remove odor

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

Food grade packaging baby wipes Food grade packaging EDI pure water baby wipes

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

Soft spunlace non-woven baby wipes Soft spunlace non-woven baby wipes without alcohol

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

Non-scented individual packaging of children's wipes Food grade xylitol raw material children's fragrance-free wet wipes

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

Baby mouth and hand pure water wipes Baby mouth and hand pure water wipes without alcohol

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

99.9% sterilization wipes 99.9% sterilization alcohol-free sanitary wipes

Without any preservatives, fluorescent agents, alcohol, flavor, the safest guarantee for your baby PH value close to the pH of the baby’s skin 3.Three kinds of embossing, pearl, plain, and diamond. 4.Its functional diversity can not only give the baby a hand, mouth, butt, but also remove makeup, wash your face, etc

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact