معلومات عنا


Fujian Quanzhou Hengyuan Paper Co.,Ltdتأسست في عام 2009 ، وتقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو التاريخية ، وهي مورد محترف للمناديل الورقية في الصين.

الشركة لديها WN المعدات المستوردة من ألمانيا EK كريم مستورد من أ عمره قرن شركة فرنسية تحت ثروة جلوبال 500 ، لب الخشب مستورد من كندا و 100000 مستوى GMP ورشة عمل نظيفة ومجهزة بمستوى طبي محترف المعامل وغرف الاختبار ومباني المكاتب الحديثة وأكثر من 10 سنوات من كبار المهندسين التقنيين للأنسجة ، وهم رواد المعدات والمواهب ، يضمنون جودة أفضل للمنتج ومعايير أعلى!

Hengyuan Paperلديها حاليًا قواعد إنتاج ومنظمات خدمية في المملكة المتحدة ، هونج كونغ ، شنغهاي ، شنتشن ، قوانغتشو ، جيانغمن هايكو ومناطق أخرى ، تخدم العديد من الشركات والعلامات التجارية البارزة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك ألمانيا Benchi ، و Japan MUJI ، و Xiaomi ، و Disney ، و Miffy ، و babycare ، و MINISO ، وما إلى ذلك. وقد التزمت الشركة دائمًا بالابتكار التكنولوجي الجديد ، والبحث والتطوير "ترطيب الأنسجة الرخوة" ، يقوم بإدارة الجودة الشاملة في عملية الإنتاج ويحصل على ISO 9001 Rohs ، شهادات FDA ، لتزويد المستهلكين العالميين بتجربة أفضل عالية الجودة منزلية ورق.

لدينا تمتعت المنتجات بسمعة عالية نظرًا للجودة الفائقة. اتصل بنا اليوم! نحن يمكن تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لتلبية مطالبكم المتنوعة ODM و OEM تم قبول هنا. لدينا مهمة الشركة هي “خدمة منتجات مريحة ورعاية بك. و غرض المؤسسة هو "موثوقة ، مهنية و مربحة للجانبين". أحب أن تنمو مع العملاء وأن تصنع مستقبلًا أكثر جمالًا



ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

About Us


Fujian Quanzhou Hengyuan Paper Co.,Ltd was established in 2009,located in historic city-Quanzhou, is a professional tissue paper supplier in China.

The company has WN equipment imported from Germany, EK imported cream from a century-old French company under the Fortune Global 500, wood pulp imported from Canada and a 100,000-level GMP clean workshop, equipped with professional medical-level laboratories, testing rooms, modern office buildings, and More than 10 years of senior tissue technical engineers, leading hardware equipment and talents, ensure better product quality and higher standards!

Hengyuan Paper currently has production bases and service organizations in the UK, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Jiangmen, Haikou and other regions, serving many outstanding companies and brands around the world, including Germany Benchi, Japan MUJI, Xiaomi, Disney, Miffy, babycare,  MINISO, etc. The company has always been committed to the new technology innovation, research and development of "moisturizing soft tissues", carries out the comprehensive quality management in the production process and get the ISO 9001 Rohs, FDA certificates, to provide global consumers with safer and better experience high-end household paper.

Our products had enjoyed a highly reputation due to the superior quality. Contact us today! We could offer variety of products to meet your multifarious demands. ODM and OEM is accepted here.Our enterprise mission is “servicing comfortable products and caring for you". And the enterprise purpose is “reliable, professional and win-win".We like to grow together with customers and create more beautiful future!



Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact